Various Artist 01

Sculte – Apostate 05:36
Umbriel – Cerenomy 05:59
RP – Nova 07:10
Mert A – Neural 06:37
Geiger – Metastaz 06:55
Giordanø – A Bottle Of Wine in Venice 06:07
Dwysedd – Insomnia 06:24
VFO89 – Whereabouts 05:58
Hakan – Shemhamforash 05:46
Hadone – Dis 05:01


Buy Compilation


DREPT, an independent record label founded in 2016 with the purpose of exhilarating the local techno scene in Istanbul, has shared the snippets of their first compilation album on SoundCloud with their followers. The album, which will be available on 1st of August in digital and CD formats, consists of 10 tracks composed by local and foreigner producers that are supporting the collective.

By bringing together producers and DJs that compose various sounds of techno music in their new album, DREPT once again proves that they are trying to tackle the monotonous techno ideology that is currently prevalent in the local scene. The 10-track compilation takes you on a journey from the deeper ends of ambient techno into energy-filled industrial sounds. Alongside local contributors Mert A., Geiger, Dwysedd, you can also hear the works of emerging artists of the scene such as Hadone, Giordanø and VFO89.


released August 1, 2017

Mastered by Havantepe
Artwork by Steinz

Skip to toolbar